Legal Notice

Site editor: SARL Croisières Navipromer
Copyright: navipromer.com

 

navipromer.com is a site operated and managed by CROISIERES NAVIPROMER and aims to introduce you to our selection of services.
Protection of personal data.

 

The recipient of the data is only intended for croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com. The data collected is not sold. The data collected is used only for Navipromer Cruises. This data can also be used for the internal trade of the company Croisières Navipromer (SMS, Mail, Newsletter). In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 06 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms and EU regulation 2016/679 applicable from May 25, 2018, you have the right of access at any time, rectification and deletion of personal data concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right, simply write to us or request it via our email (croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com).

The data entered on the forms on this site remain confidential. In accordance with the aforementioned law, the information collected will not be kept beyond the time necessary for the purposes for which it is kept or processed.

RETENTION OF DATA We will retain your information for as long as your account is active. To delete your account, contact us at croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com. We will process your request within 15 days.

 

Croisières NAVIPROMER
16 rue Léonce Vieljeux
17000 La Rochelle
croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com

Representative: Hervé HENNEQUIN
Siret: 38087858700027

Ape code: 9329Z

 

 

Cookies
These cookies allow us notably to establish statistics and counts of frequentation and use of the various sections and contents of our site and to make studies to improve their content.
Information about your browsing is deleted or anonymized:

after 90 days when this information is used to send you advertising and personalized content;
after 6 months when this information is used to establish statistics and counts of attendance and use of the various sections and content of our site and our services.

When you browse our site, you accept by default to install these cookies on your browser.
To refuse them, you can configure the preferences of your browser software (see explanations below). Third party cookies
Our site may contain links to or from partner sites and other third party sites. If you navigate to one of these sites, please note that they have their own privacy policy and that our responsibility ends when you leave our site. Check the privacy policies before transmitting your personal data to third party sites. Cookies integrated into third-party applications on our Sites or our Services
We may include a third-party computer application in some of the functionality of our site or our services, allowing the sharing of content by users of our site or our services, such as the "Share" or "Like" buttons. "From Facebook, or the buttons" Twitter "," LinkedIn "," Viadeo ", etc. The social network providing one of these applications is likely to identify you by means of its buttons and its own cookies, even if you have not used them when you visited our sites or our services, simply because you have '' an account opened on your terminal with the social network concerned. We have no control over the process used by social networks to collect this information and invite you to consult their privacy policies. If you would like more information on cookies, how they work and how to use them, you can go to www.cnil.fr. Our advice: do not deactivate cookies as this will prevent you from benefiting from the functionality of certain sites whose service offer depends on the use of these same cookies.
You can modify the management of cookies, by configuring your computer according to your web browser:
You are using Microsoft Internet Explorer:

In Internet Explorer, click on the "Tools" button, then on "Internet Options".
On the General tab, under "Browsing history", click "Settings".
Click the "View files" button.
Click on the “Name” column header to sort all files in alphabetical order, then scroll through the list until you see files starting with the prefix “Cookie”. (all cookies have this prefix and usually contain the name of the website that created the cookie).
Select the cookie (s) concerned and delete them.
Close the window that contains the list of files, then double-click OK to return to Internet Explorer.
You can find more information on cookies on the Microsoft website.

You are using FireFox:

Go to the "Tools" tab of the browser then select the "Options" menu.
In the window that appears, choose "Privacy" and click on "Display cookies".
Locate the affected files, select them and delete them.

You use Google Chrome:

Click on the "Tools" menu icon.
Select "Options".
Click on the "Advanced Options" tab and go to the "Confidentiality" section.
Click on the "Display cookies" button.
Locate the affected files, select them and delete them.
Click "Close" to return to your browser.

You use Safari:

In your browser, choose the "Edit> Preferences" menu.
Click on "Security".
Click on "Show cookies".
Select the cookies concerned and click on "Delete" or on "Delete all".
After deleting the cookies, click on "Done".

Follow us

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc TripAdvisor Icône
tripadvisor

Who are we ?

Croisières Navipromer
La Rochelle - Vieux Port Ouest  - Cours des Dames
Embarcadère n°1

Mentions légales

Editeur du site : SARL Croisières Navipromer
Copyright: navipromer.com

navipromer.com est un site exploité et géré par la société CROISIERES NAVIPROMER et a pour objectif de vous faire découvrir notre sélection de services.
Protection des données personnelles.

Le destinataire des données est uniquement destinées à croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com. Les données récoltés ne sont pas vendus. Les données récoltés servent uniquement à Croisières Navipromer. Ces données peuvent également servir au commerce interne de la société Croisières Navipromer (SMS, Mail, Newsletter). Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 06 Janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés et le règlement UE 2016/679 applicable  à compter du 25 mai 2018, vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit soit de nous écrire, soit d’en faire la demande via notre email (croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com).

 Les données saisies sur les formulaires présents sur le présent site demeurent confidentielles. Conformément à la loi précitée, les informations collectées ne seront pas conservées au-delà de la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles sont conservées ou traitées.

CONSERVATION DES DONNÉES  Nous conserverons vos informations aussi longtemps que votre compte sera actif. Pour supprimer votre compte,  contactez-nous à l'adresse croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com. Nous traiterons votre demande dans un délai de 15 jours.

 

Croisières Navipromer
11 rue de la Noue
17000 La Rochelle
croisieresnavipromer@gmail.com

Représentant: Hervé HENNEQUIN
Siret : 38087858700027

Code ape : 9329Z

Cookies

Ces cookies nous permettent notablement d'établir des statistiques et comptages de fréquentation et d'utilisation des diverses rubriques et contenus de notre site et de faire des études pour en améliorer le contenu.
Les informations concernant votre navigation sont effacées ou anonymisées :

au bout de 90 jours lorsque ces informations servent à vous adresser des publicités et des contenus personnalisés ;
au bout de 6 mois lorsque ces informations servent à établir des statistiques et comptages de fréquentation et d'utilisation des diverses rubriques et contenus de notre site et de nos services.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site, vous acceptez par défaut d'installer ces cookies sur votre navigateur.
Pour les refuser, vous pouvez configurer les préférences de votre logiciel de navigation (voir explications ci-dessous). Les cookies tiers
Notre site peut contenir des liens vers ou depuis des sites partenaires et d'autres sites tiers. Si vous naviguez vers un de ces sites, veuillez noter qu'ils possèdent leur propre politique de confidentialité et que notre responsabilité s'arrête au moment où vous quittez notre site. Vérifiez les politiques de confidentialité avant de transmettre vos données personnelles à des sites tiers. Les cookies intégrés à des applications tierces sur nos Sites ou nos Services
Nous sommes susceptibles d'inclure une application informatique tierce dans certaines des fonctionnalités de notre site ou de nos services, permettant le partage de contenus par les utilisateurs de notre site ou de nos services, tels que les boutons « Partager » ou « J'aime » de Facebook, ou les boutons « Twitter », « LinkedIn », « Viadeo », etc. Le réseau social fournissant une de ces applications est susceptible de vous identifier grâce à ses boutons et à ses propres cookies, même si vous ne les avez pas utilisés lors de votre consultation de notre sites ou de nos services, du seul fait que vous disposez d'un compte ouvert sur votre terminal auprès du réseau social concerné. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur le processus employé par les réseaux sociaux pour collecter ces informations et vous invitons à consulter les politiques de confidentialité de ces derniers. Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur les cookies, leur fonctionnement et leur utilisation, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le site www.cnil.fr . Notre conseil : ne désactivez pas les cookies car cela vous empêchera de bénéficier des fonctionnalités de certains sites dont la proposition de service dépend de l'utilisation de ces mêmes cookies.
Vous pouvez modifier la gestion des cookie, en configurant votre ordinateur en fonction de votre navigateur web :
Vous utilisez Microsoft Internet Explorer :

Dans Internet Explorer, cliquez sur le bouton « Outils », puis sur « Options Internet ».
Sous l'onglet Général, sous « Historique de navigation », cliquez sur « Paramètres ».
Cliquez sur le bouton « Afficher les fichiers ».
Cliquez sur l'en-tête de colonne « Nom » pour trier tous les fichiers dans l'ordre alphabétique, puis parcourez la liste jusqu'à ce que vous voyiez des fichiers commençant par le préfixe « Cookie ». (tous les cookies possèdent ce préfixe et contiennent habituellement le nom du site Web qui a créé le cookie).
Sélectionnez le ou les cookies concernés et supprimez-les.
Fermez la fenêtre qui contient la liste des fichiers, puis cliquez deux fois sur OK pour retourner dans Internet Explorer.
Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur les cookies dans le site de Microsoft.

Vous utilisez FireFox :

Allez dans l'onglet « Outils » du navigateur puis sélectionnez le menu « Options ».
Dans la fenêtre qui s'affiche, choisissez « Vie privée » et cliquez sur « Affichez les cookies ».
Repérez les fichiers concernés, sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les.

Vous utilisez Google Chrome :

Cliquez sur l'icône du menu « Outils ».
Sélectionnez « Options ».
Cliquez sur l'onglet « Options avancées » et accédez à la section « Confidentialité ».
Cliquez sur le bouton « Afficher les cookies ».
Repérez les fichiers concernés, sélectionnez-les et supprimez-les.
Cliquez sur « Fermer » pour revenir à votre navigateur.

Vous utilisez Safari :

Dans voter navigateur, choisissez le menu « Édition > Préférences ».
Cliquez sur « Sécurité ».
Cliquez sur « Afficher les cookies ».
Sélectionnez les cookies concernés et cliquez sur « Effacer » ou sur « Tout effacer ».
Après avoir supprimé les cookies, cliquez sur « Terminé ».

Suivez-nous
  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc TripAdvisor Icône
tripadvisor
Croisières Navipromer
La Rochelle - Vieux Port Ouest  - Cours des Dames
Embarcadère n°1